178-Mokama Assembly Bye Election 2022

Office Name Subject Letter No. Date  Download List 
Election Commission of India
Schedule for Bye-Election in Assembly Constituencies.
ECI/PN/73/2022 3/10/2022 Press Note
District Election office, Patna “Bye Election to Legislative Assembly of Bihar, 2022- Candidate’s Election Expenditure.” Letter No. 4743 10/11/2022 Neelam Devi

Sonam Devi

Upendra Sahani

Dheeraj Kumar Malakar

Sunil Kumar

Lalu Prasad Yadav


  • Booth List
  • BLO List
  • BLA List
  • Observer Details- Dr. Rupesh Kumar ( IAS ), Batch:- 2009, Cadre:- Uttar Pradesh, Home State:- Haryana, Mobile no.- 7081100234, Email id:-
  • Expenditure Observer Details- Mr. Adarsh Kumar Urs (IDAS), Batch:- 2010,Mobile No.-09611688996